Publish a Gallery
When a gallery is first created it is considered Hidden until you make it visible by Publishing the gallery. Without publishing a gallery, visitors to the gallery will not be able to view it.
Within the Gallery Dashboard at the top right corner, click the Hidden button.
Now it says that the gallery has been Published.